Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Shaun Mangal's Website

Concerts/Events

Home
Concerts/Events
Photo Album
CD's
Contacts/Guestbook
Links

Upcoming Concerts/Events

Date
Location
Info
Links

Sat. Jan. 6, 2007

Central Islip, NY

Private Function.

 

Sat. June 9, 2007

Queens, NY

Sweet 16 featuring D Caribbean Heat.

 

Previous Concerts/Events

Date
Location
Info
Links

Fri. Oct. 27, 2006

Brentwood, NY

Wedding. Featuring D Caribbean Heat.

 

Sun. Oct. 8, 2006

Islip, NY

Shiv Uma Ganesh Mandir Presents their 2006 Diwali Show & Dance. Featuring a Sari Parade, Lakshmi Invocation, Bhajans, Dances, & the *~*NEW BAND*~* "D CARIBBEAN HEAT."

 

Fri. Sept. 29, 2006

Central Islip, NY

Private Function.

 

Fri. Aug. 25, 2006

Bellport, NY

Maticore. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* CARIBBEAN HEAT.

 

Sat. Aug. 12, 2006

Patchogue, NY

Private Function.

 

Sat. July 29, 2006

Queens, NY

25TH Wedding Anniversary Party. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT".

 

Fri. July 28, 2006

Queens, NY

Conelly Dance Hall. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT".

Flyer

Sun. July 23, 2006

Central Islip, NY

Private Function.

 

Fri.-Sun. July 21-23, 2006

Brentwood, NY

Three (3) night Ramayan Yagna.

 

Sat. July 8, 2006

Queens, NY

Private Function.

 

Sat. July 1, 2006

Queens, NY & Islip Terrace, NY

Private Function & Maticore.

 

Sat. June 24, 2006

Islip Terrace, NY

A Chutney Explosion!!! David Ramoutar & "Naya Fasana Band". Also appearing, Anand Yankaran; including a performance by the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT". All taking place @ "Michael's On D Avenue". 77A Carleton Avenue, Islip Terrace, NY 11752.

 

Sat. June 17, 2006

Brentwood, NY

Birthday Party. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT".

 

Fri. June 9, 2006

Queens, NY

Wedding. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT" with Sharm & Pulmattie Yankaran.

 

Thu. June 8, 2006

Islip Terrace, NY

Birthday Party. Featuring the *~*NEW BAND*~* "CARIBBEAN HEAT" with Sharm & Pulmattie Yankaran. Guest appearance by Anand Yankaran. Inside "Michael's On D Avenue". 77A Carleton Avenue, Islip Terrace, NY 11752.

 

Sat. Apr. 15, 2006

West Hampton, NY

Private Function.

 

Fri. Apr. 7, 2006

Farmingdale, NY

Private Function.

 

Sat. Mar. 11, 2006

Central Islip, NY

Shiv Uma Ganesh Mandir presents their 2006 Phagwah Show & Dance.

 

Thu. Jan. 12, 2006

Central Islip, NY

Maticore.